Apply For your Mortgage In Person

Andrea O'Connor

Farmingville
andreao@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3632
NMLS Number: 491011

Andrew Redka

North Massapequa
andrewre@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 1990
NMLS Number: 1283037 Schedule an Appointment


Anthony R Arturo Morales

Briarwood
anthonya@teachersfcu.org
718-658-9800 Ext. 1016
NMLS Number: 1490472

Cheryl Hall

Nesconset
cherylh@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2635
NMLS Number: 1119818

Crystal Johnson

Amityville/Commack
East Northport/Merrick
crystalt@teachersfcu.org
516-607-6322
NMLS Number: 111624

Jennifer Gonzalez

Bay Shore/Huntington/Kings Park
jennifergo@teachersfcu.org
631-897-1990
NMLS Number: 1197765

Joanna Brennan

Shirley
joannab@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3067
NMLS Number: 741953 Schedule an Appointment


Joseph Palmese

Hauppauge
josephp@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3729
NMLS Number: 491012


Kacey Wong

Briarwood
kaceyw@teachersfcu.org
718-658-9800 Ext. 1067
NMLS Number: 808822


Kathleen Daniel

Farmingville
kathleend@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3689
NMLS Number: 491010


Kayla McElhone

Selden & S. Setauket
kaylam@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6919
NMLS Number: 1689150


Kerri Mulry

Holbrook/Oakdale/Patchogue
kerrim@teachersfcu.org
631 885-4944
NMLS Number: 1494708


Lorna Curtin

Farmingville
lornac@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6905
NMLS Number: 194879


Marisol Garcia

Hauppauge
marisolg@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3066
NMLS Number: 20538


Matthew Fontaine

Hauppauge
matthewfo@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2502
NMLS Number: 1674595


Melissa Armenia

East Meadow
melissaa@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2773
NMLS Number: 1742236


Nancy Tamburro

Hauppauge
nancyt@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3352
NMLS Number: 491014


Rajwinder Atwal

Smithtown
rajwindera@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3808
NMLS Number: 1054675


Rodolph Joseph

North Babylon
rodolphj@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2498
NMLS Number: 1172347


Santiago Hoyos

Hauppauge
santiagoh@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2735
NMLS Number: 1716891

Tamara Takacs

Port Jefferson Station
tamarat@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3798
NMLS Number: 429176

Timothy Barnes

Wading River
timothyb@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2486
NMLS Number: 1085935
Schedule an Appointment

Appointments can also be made at the following branches to complete a mortgage application.

Branch Telephone Number Mortgage Associate NMLS Number

Amityville

631-698-7000

x4164

x3382

Jermaine Ross

Maneesha McLaurin

1106810

1684682

Bay Shore

631-698-7000

x4145

Lancy Gabriel

1289797

Farmingville

631-698-7000

x6808

x3636

Leighanne Collins

Kathy Caracciolo

800096

1114680

Hauppauge

631-698-7000

x3694

Sue Brostowski

480950

Huntington

631-698-7000

x4124

Eileen Parkin

1124374

Oakdale

631-698-7000

x4101

Ralph D'Ambrose

1106811

Rocky Point

631-698-7000

x3364

Jennifer Timmons

1136109

Selden

631-698-7000

x3180

Barbara McGee

1072117

Shirley

631-698-7000

x3804

Jennifer St. Angelo

1283039

South Setauket

631-698-7000

x4076

Jennie Hernandez

1136108

As always, mortgage applications are available on our website.

Visit our Mortgage Center, click on Apply Now and proceed with the application process.

Share Branch NCUA Equal Housing Lender