Five Star Rating For Our Financial Strength And Superior Service

Apply For your Mortgage In Person

Andrea O'Connor

Farmingville
andreao@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3632
NMLS Number: 491011

Andrew Redka

North Massapequa
andrewr@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 1990
NMLS Number: 1283037 Schedule an Appointment

Cheryl Hall

Nesconset
cherylh@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2635
NMLS Number: 1119818

Crystal Johnson

Hauppauge
crystalt@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2501
NMLS Number: 111624

Jennifer Gonzalez

Hauppauge
jennifergo@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3780
NMLS Number: 1197765

Joanna Brennan

Shirley
joannab@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3067
NMLS Number: 741953 Schedule an Appointment


Joseph Palmese

Hauppauge
josephp@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3729
NMLS Number: 491012


Kathleen Daniel

Farmingville
kathleend@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3689
NMLS Number: 491010


Kayla McElhone

Hauppauge
kaylam@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6919
NMLS Number: 1689150


Lorna Curtin

Farmingville
lornac@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6905
NMLS Number: 194879


Marisol Garcia

Hauppauge
marisolg@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3066
NMLS Number: 20538


Matthew Fontaine

Hauppauge
matthewfo@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2502
NMLS Number: 1674595


Melissa Armenia

King's Park
melissaa@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2726
NMLS Number: 1742236


Nancy Tamburro

Hauppauge
nancyt@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3352
NMLS Number: 491014


Santiago Hoyos

Central Islip
santiagoh@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2735
NMLS Number: 1716891

Timothy Barnes

Wading River
timothyb@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2486
NMLS Number: 1085935
Schedule an Appointment

Appointments can also be made at the following branches to complete a mortgage application.

Branch Telephone Number Mortgage Associate NMLS Number

Amityville

631-698-7000

x4164

x3382

Jermaine Ross

Manisha McLaurin

1106810

1684682

Bay Shore

631-698-7000

x4145

Lancy Gabriel

1289797

Farmingville

631-698-7000

x6808

x3636

Leighanne Collins

Kathy Caracciolo

800096

1114680

Hauppauge

631-698-7000

x2502

x3694

Matthew Fontaine

Sue Brostowski

1674595

480950

Huntington

631-698-7000

x4124

Eileen Parkin

1124374

Merrick

631-698-7000

x6943

Christine Perdomo

1289800

Nesconset

631-698-7000

x6956

Cheryl Hall

1119818

North Babylon

631-698-7000

x4061

Christine Vasquez

753360

Oakdale

631-698-7000

x4101

Ralph D'Ambrose

1106811

Patchogue

631-698-7000

x6957

Jacqulynn Cavaliere

1684681

Port Jefferson Station

631-698-7000

x4013

Christine Denis

1136107

Rocky Point

631-698-7000

x6929

Jennifer Timmons

1136109

Selden

631-698-7000

x3180

Barbara McGee

1072117

Shirley

631-698-7000

x3804

Jennifer St. Angelo

1283039

Smithtown

631-698-7000

x3383

Raj Atwal

1084675

South Setauket

631-698-7000

x4076

x4069

Jennie Hernandez

Tayyab Raza

1136108

1684683

As always, mortgage applications are available on our website.

Visit our Mortgage Center, click on Apply Now and proceed with the application process.

Share Branch NCUA Equal Housing Lender