Apply For your Mortgage In Person

Andrew Redka

North Massapequa
andrewre@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 1990
NMLS Number: 1283037


Anthony R Arturo Morales

Briarwood
anthonya@teachersfcu.org
718-658-9800 Ext. 1016
NMLS Number: 1490472


Ashleen Jones

Selden
ashleenj@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 Ext. 6922
NMLS Number: 1701127

Cheryl Hall

Hauppauge
cherylh@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2635
NMLS Number: 1119818

Crystal Johnson

Amityville/Merrick
crystalt@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2501
NMLS Number: 111624

Jennifer Gonzalez

Bay Shore/Huntington
jennifergo@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3780
NMLS Number: 1197765

Joanna Brennan

Shirley
joannab@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3067
NMLS Number: 741953


Joseph Birrittieri

Hauppauge
josephb@teachersfcu.org
516-852-7283
NMLS Number: 1901075


Joseph Palmese

631-698-7000 ext: 3729
Farmingville
josephp@teachersfcu.org
NMLS Number: 491012


Kacey Wong

Briarwood
kaceyw@teachersfcu.org
718-658-9800 Ext. 1067
NMLS Number: 808822


Kathleen Daniel

Farmingville
kathleend@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3689
NMLS Number: 491010


Kayla McElhone

S. Setauket
kaylam@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6919
NMLS Number: 1689150


Kerri Mulry

Holbrook/Oakdale
kerrim@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3064
NMLS Number: 1494708


Lancy Gabriel

Hauppauge
lancyg@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6044
NMLS Number: 1289797


Lorna Curtin

Farmingville
lornac@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 6905
NMLS Number: 194879


Marisol Garcia

Hauppauge
marisolg@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3066
NMLS Number: 20538


Meena Singh

Manorville
meenas@teachersfcu.org
631-901-7484
NMLS Number: 1084673


Melissa Armenia

East Meadow
melissaa@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2773
NMLS Number: 1742236


Nancy Tamburro

Hauppauge
nancyt@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3352
NMLS Number: 491014


Rajwinder Atwal

Smithtown
rajwindera@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3808
NMLS Number: 1084675


Rodolph Joseph

North Babylon
rodolphj@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2498
NMLS Number: 1172347


Santiago Hoyos

Central Islip/Riverhead
santiagoh@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2735
NMLS Number: 1716891

Tamara Takacs

Port Jefferson Station
tamarat@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 3798
NMLS Number: 429176

Timothy Barnes

Wading River
timothyb@teachersfcu.org
631-698-7000 ext: 2486
NMLS Number: 1085935

As always, mortgage applications are available on our website.

Visit our Mortgage Center, click on Apply Now and proceed with the application process.