We exist to serve our members. And we couldn’t do it without our exceptionally talented team who brings years of financial experience, knowledge, and passion to the table to make us who we are today. 


Executive Management

Brad Calhoun - President/CEO
Alex de la Cruz - Chief Growth & Strategy Officer
Chris Lalan - Chief Legal and Compliance Officer
Denise McGlone - Chief Financial Officer
Suresh Renganathan - Chief Technology Officer
Inna Sprague - Chief Experience Officer
Ben Alessi - Sr. Vice President, Accounting & Finance
Francis Collins - Sr. Vice President, Credit
Mark G. Eberharth - Sr. Vice President, Operations
Matthew Reidy - Sr. Vice President, Business Intelligence and Planning
Irene Sierra - Sr. Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development

Board of Directors

Timothy M. Southerton - Chairman
April S. Neitlich - Vice Chairman
Juan C. Nuñez - Treasurer
Shalei Simms - Secretary
George L. Dornhoefer
Michael J. Masse
Ronald A. Mincio
Robert J. Ney
Mario P. Shortino
Raymond P. Grossman - Director Emeritus
F. Jane Harris - Director Emerita
Franklin D. Spencer - Director Emeritus

Supervisory Committee

James F. Nohe - Chairman
Mark O. Israel - Secretary
Alan R. Fertmann
Eric J. Iberger
April S. Neitlich